Blanche Blacke    Vocals
   John Moulder       Guitars
   Jim Ryan              Piano
   Rob Kassinger     Bass
   Jon Deitemyer     Drums
   Bobby Lewis        Trumpet, Flugelhorn
   Steve Eisen          Saxophone, Flute,  Congas

Album 'Out to Sea'

All Songs words and music
 by Blanche Blacke except for
Lonely Avenue  (B.Blacke & J. Moulder) and
You're Driving Me Crazy   (W. Donaldson)
Produced by Blanche Blacke & Craig Williams
Recorded, mixed and mastered
at Dr. Caw Recording Studios